On Matt Edmondson’s Show… again!

Matt Edmondson clearly can’t get enough of me.

First, my story of a cola smoothie pretty much broke his News Before the News feature, in the summer of 2013. A year later, the same feature saw my story of a man in a cowboy hat buying an ice cream. So worthy was my news item, that I managed to have a chat for a couple of minutes. Check it out if you haven’t already!

A week later, I followed that up with a picture of said Cowboy hat-wearing gentleman, as I had not quite managed to get a selfie with him.

And so we come to ‘appearance’ number 4 on the show, this time though, not providing news, but funky fresh rhymes for the Host’s pancake-themed rap against Beardyman.

To my delight and surprise, the presenter responded, and announced that my lyrical flow was swift enough to make it into his final rap.

The rap of which I speak can be found here, coming in at about 2:14:00.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b05247n9

I hope you enjoy it – I sure did!

Leave a Reply

